Testimonials

Just a few of the testimonials sent to us over the years…

May 31, 1989:
“Thank you for the excellent job your people did in painting two of our buildings here at Charleston on the Green. They took great pains to make sure the buildings were properly prepared and only then did they start to paint. Your foreman and his crew are to be congratulated on the great work they did.”

Sincerely,
Jack Larken, President
Charleston on the Green
Condominium Association

________________________________________________
December 12, 1989:
“We the management at Jupiter Bay Resort feel that Jamie Coat Painting Corporation has performed commendably in completing a job that was left array. We had to release the previous contractor from the job. In investigating several bids, we selected Jamie Coat after we had the opportunity to observe them working on a previous job site. In our signed contract, the job was to be completed by the first of February. Jamie Coat Painting has completed the job one month ahead of schedule and has renewed the faith of otherwise unhappy condo owners. The Superintendent, Foreman, and crew handled their responsibilities in a courteous and professional manner, which changed an unfortunate experience into a pleasant ending. We look forward to doing more work with Jamie Coat Painting Corporation in the future.

Sincerely,
Elaine Guentha, Manager
Jupiter Bay H.O.A.

________________________________________________
December 18, 1989:
“Our experience with Jamie Coat Painting Corporation have been favorable. They not only do very good work, but the staff is helpful and neat in their operation.”

Thank You,
Ron Tortora
Pine Ridge South IV
Board of Directors

________________________________________________
June 13 1990:
“The Board of Directors of Pine Ridge North I would like to commend your working foreman, GP. He is very reliable, mannerly, and polite. The crew’s work attitude is exemplary and always very accommodating.

Thank You,
Frank Ruland, Pres.
Pine Ridge North I

________________________________________________
October 18, 2001:
“Jamie Coat is presently painting our condominium consisting of 31 buildings and 282 residents. We paint our buildings about every six years. This is the second six year period that I have personally been involved in the contracting and the supervision of the process.Jamie Coat Painting not only does our six-year painting, but they also paint small areas that require attention after we repair stucco or other repairs. They also pressure clean all of our common area and have found Jamie Coat’s work ultra-satisfactory in every way and would not hesitate to recommend them”

Sincerely,
Arnold Gelles, President
Fairway Park Condo Association, INC.

________________________________________________
May 31, 2002:
“I am pleased to tell you that the work performed as contracted for, was done in a most professional manner. The Board of Directors and the unit owners were vocal in their praise for your working crew whose workmanship as performed and the care for the plantings around the perimeter of the buildings was appreciated. The contract provided fore every item of need to complete this job in a timely manner, which was a perfect example of a most reliable company. I believe that our choice in a competitive business has proven to be correct.

Very Truly Yours,
Herb Kaye, President
Lucerne Park Condo 27 Association INC.

________________________________________________
January 23, 2002
“It is extremely rare that I am so satisfied with a contractor or vendor of any sort that I feel compelled to recommend them to others. David Peat and the staff at Jamie Coat Painting have earned my recommendation. They have painted numerous projects for us over the years and they have always completed the projects on time, within the contracted price, and with quality of workmanship that exceeded the property owners and board members expectations. I recommend Jamie Coat to anyone who wants a quality job at a reasonable price and without excuses.”

Sincerely,
John Newsome, VP
Wellington Management, INC.

________________________________________________
March 28, 2003:
“…your work is exceptional, very good crew. They do neat work and above all, they are pleasant, polite, and I think they need a commendation.”

Sincerely,
Eva Sherer
Park Pointe H.O.A., Bldg 31

________________________________________________
April 26, 2004
“The Board of Directors of Diamonte Village in Platina would like to thank you for the painting job that you did in our village. The job that was done was very professional. We had numerous residents tell us what a wonderful job was done in a quick and neat way. The buildings came out beautiful and we a very pleased with the outcome. In addition, we would to commend your employees who are very thoughtful and courteous. Your Foreman, LP, is a gentleman, who should be especially commended for his dedication, competence and patience. We would recommend your painting company to anyone who would want a quality and professional job.

Thank you again,
Cliff Soss, DOM
Diamonte Village, Platina.

19,370 thoughts on “Testimonials

  1. Join this gorgeous man guys here (noticed link posted didn’t go to room bc needed www for it to load since were verified secure and safe
    site now) : :>> =) :o) :v|RT @fknlux: I’m online for a bit
    before this house show.
    Come chat …|RT @snow1234x: Chat with Miranda_Hobbes in a Live Adult
    Video Chat Room Now …|RT Nikki Fritz – Hidden Beauties – Hot Nude Sex Scene – Adult Porn XXX Video|russian webcam girlssites to find friendstop
    10 free dating sites ukspeed dating njmeet women no sign up|See My Hot Pics @Heather91309996

    profiles dating sefton cams mobile britain alluring teens
    18+ guide online casual tips dates sex free partners watch
    brunette new without nunavut girls western netherlands|seems counterintuitive
    that when you get off birth control, your sex drive
    INCREASES…
    this is a fuckin scam|Sex after a quarrel is worth any
    quarrel. wshh lsu fuck Welttoilettentag|sex cam com free adult chat rooms black girl girls naked pics mature
    poen video|sex cam com free black girls porn pics mom webcam videos watch xxx
    free porn|sex free gay joe biden tonight donald trump
    story gay pornstar live|Sign Teddy Bridgewater or Cam
    Newton who is also likely a free agent.
    With a Decent Back Up this team would be more exciting to watch with a younger mobile QB.|Signed off cams but
    if you’re a member of the recorded shows
    will be up tomorrow on the GOLD SHOWS page! Join now and enjoy 311
    videos, 200 photosets, 39 recorded live shows, 300+ recorded gold
    shows all for one low price!|Site’s not working so I
    nominate @SheGodClaire for the 2019 porn award.

    Best cam creativity (2018)|sloppyblowjob massage roughsex babycakesporn teen roughsexporn freenudevideos freefuck
    girlfuck babe freenakedvideos fuckporn|slutporn freenudevideos blowjobcontest babe sloppyblowjob bestblowjobvideos massage fuckmehard babycakesporn roughsexporn hardcore|So how would my ‘less fortunate’ 82 year old father
    get to Addenbrookes this weekend from a South Cambridgeshire village to visit my Mum without his
    ‘wealthy’ (ha!) and mobile son driving him? I don’t advocate free parking, but the fees should be lower.|So is this
    a defunct website – no updates since mid December
    2018. Hardly qualifies as the “best porn site of 2019″|Still looking for an alt account at least a
    couple skins for free :/|Taliban free Australian hostages in prisoner swap|Tecno no
    be commoner, na camon , ops!
    ₦42k no be beans, na camon 12 dey run d>sho>
    6.5 display no be joke, na one in town
    Triple>ca> to get the glow, Tecno always gat the flow
    Camon is good to go, and also worth the price in>gol>
    >Camon12Ai> >TECNOTrivi> >TECNODotInDispla>|THANK YOU for a great show and
    fun time. we had a blast literally

    REMEMBER 48hrs only. biggest sale ever on bio.

    each video is only 48 chaturbate .com / stuntcockxxx

    (all tokens go to Taylor)|Thanks to @EddieNestorMBE for having me on @bbcradiolondon

    Let us all pray that oxford uni have a controversy free couple of months so we can talk about something else..

    Last thought

    – forget the union president, discipline the staff and implement inclusion training|That said,
    there is also another view of the evidence: Obama knew that the DAPA program was doomed to fail, but
    pushed it forward so that he could show immigrant communities &
    advocates he had tried to do *something.*

    But you know what? Gold star for that too.|That’s how I came back
    home after so much prayer and prophesying into the new year.

    I’m here trying to figure out the best porn site to visit.
    Kia this particular devil dinnor go with 2018|The viewership of ghetto
    gaggers is mostly black women? Since when? You’re asking why new black female pornstars show
    up to shoot a scene with GG but I could ask the same
    about the black men signing up for Blacked. GG deliberately targets poor and mentally ill bw that r desperate|There should be
    an all-ameatur shoot for newbie and up and coming porn stars (female) at Exxxotica New
    Jersey hosted by @ChristianaCinn|They don’t make pornstars like they use to
    these new females ain’t it|Top story: @KamalaHarris: ‘I prosecuted sex predators.

    Trump is one.
    I shut down for-profit scam colleges. He ran one.

    I held big banks accountable. He’s owned by them.

    I’m not just prepared to take on Trump, I’m prepa… see more|Ty Roderick Drills
    JD Phoenix! – Free Gay Porn Online …|ugly teenart best free porn sights …|ugly teenart best free porn sights …|Very beautiful sweetheart|Warning
    camgirls! I just got called a gold digger for a $5 buy in to gold show!!!|We live in the freest,
    most prosperous nation on earth. No one is prevented
    from opportunity by age, sex, disability, national origin, race or religion. Everyone is free
    to take part in government. If you want opportunity chosen by demographics you were
    born in the wrong century.|web cams sex gratis partnersuche
    dating portal munster dating coach best free porn|Weeeee!

    Here I goooo! @chaturbate come see meeeee|Well I’m not the
    average cam girl I do like to talk and things you know I’m not just all about the sex LOL but good God they
    just want free stuff and I’m not all about the money either I’m okay with people just talkin I like to talk to
    people but Jesus I literally have a gallery|Were going online in 30 min
    @chaturbate come fuck with us|What a beautiful police officer you would be to.|What straight dude would go through the
    torture of being harassed by 1) coming out in high school.
    2) claiming to be kid gendered 3) dealing with the jocks that are going to beat the shit out of them, just to look at a naked girl?
    This is 2019, porn hub exists.|What was I even doing as a teenager online,
    playing runescape and flyff and rappellz, and I was on like Zelda universe and lost tv
    forums making the adults uncomfortable in the chat room not realizing why it was weird for me to make
    the same jokes they did|When u follow hundreds of female pornstars/sex
    workers as well as adult film companies on multiple social media sites like I do the term Humpday sorta has a whole new
    meaning, plus u can apply it to damn near every day of the week.
    lol|When you think about it, this tweeter is just an upgraded 2go Chat room for
    adults.|Whenever y’all free i’m mobile now|Who wants to have sex video chat call add me on Snapchat alex_mcclaren|Who’s your favorite Rapper ?

    Just kidding
    These are Porn Stars

    I bet I fooled you at first

    New female rappers are trash|Why do you blame us? Lol
    female pornstars have had verified twitter accounts posting porno flicks since Twitter first came out.

    This isn’t new.|Why twitch
    Why not use nood or chattabate
    You will get away with a lot more|Why would anyone wanna video chat with a complete stranger anyway

    ADULT DATING -|World Adult Videos – The best
    Japanese xxx adult porn movie site : Latest uncensored sex 2018 with beautiful actress …|World Adult Videos
    – The best Japanese xxx adult porn movie site : [BlackAmbush] Cara 09.16.2018 …|World Adult Videos – The best Japanese xxx adult porn movie site : [JulesJordan] Ashley Lane POV
    Facial 09.04.2018 …|World Adult Videos – The best Japanese xxx adult porn movie site
    : [TeenCreeper] Bambi Black E29 09.08.2018 …|Ya know, if you want to play slap and tickle in the privacy of your own home,
    okay. Do it. But this is not okay. If people want to watch this, I’m sure
    there is free BDSM porn online somewhere. StopIt|Yes, but nobody enforces
    the mobile law without hands free anyway! But as a motorcycle rider i would gladly use my helmet cam to catch these ignorant idiots!|You can’t get upset every time your new crush follows new female porn stars
    when they’re already following female porn stars.
    You following them doesn’t change the fact they’re probably straight

    But no, there’s nothing wrong with unfollowing them after you’re done crushing|Your site is
    having issues. I nominate @SheGodClaire for the 2019
    porn award.

    Best cam creativity (2018)|Your So Beautiful|Desde hace algunos días he podido escuchar con claridad desde mi
    baño el sonido de las tips de Chaturbate. Eso sólo puede significar una cosa: tengo un vecino/a que es modelo webcam, o que
    practica el onanismo sin temor a nada viendo modelos webcam a todo volumen.|En 5 minutos me conectaré…

    Los veo en transmision chicos… Recuerden el link.
    com/francoherna like likeforlikes boy guy gay
    follow pic photo instagram latin handsome insta instapic…|eres mi hija|Muestre mas
    cosas ricas|ven a casa amor|Chun-li Cum Tribute Free Solo Man Porn Video Basta seghe Godi online con nostre troie Gratis
    solo pe 52 sec …|parterre è in piedi , poi c’è primo anello, secondo e terzo.
    Il>gol> dovrebbero essere le prime file del primo
    anello , o quello frontale perché di solito è quello che costa di
    più. Perché vedi lo>sho> da davant>|加藤茶夫人、綾菜さんもおそらく性的命令幻聴に脅迫されて結婚させられたのではないかと思います。45歳年上とのSEXなんて普通はとても耐えられるものではありません。しかも若くして介護問題に直面したり、「金目当てだ」等と濡れ衣を着せられたり、本当に気の毒に思えてなりません。|性的命令幻聴被害による、年の離れた異性同士の交際・SE>・結婚の発生を抑制するために、現在の法律を変更して自由恋愛に制限をかけてはどうか。例えば交際・Sg>・結婚ができる異性の年齢は、自分の年齢の±2歳以内とし、違反した場合は年上に罰則が科せられるとしてはどうか。|@telegraaf
    hebben jullie glashard bewijs, 100% bewijs dat katja schuurman werkt aan haar sex verslaving?
    Zo ja? Laat dat zien. Zo nee? Dan zijn jullie enorme klootzakken. Om iemand te vernederen zijn jullie
    goed in. Maar gooi het bewijs op tafel. @ADnl @RTLBoulevard|De geboorte is echt
    een compleet non argument. Niemand wordt geboren om auto te rijden,dus?
    de reden die je noemt klopt ook niet. Je grootouders in Nederland droegen een niqaab.
    Als er sprake is van indoctrinatie dan komt dat wel van de sex industrie|Pleasuredaisy (22)
    Ik ben een geile blonde meid van 23, ik vind het heerlijk om bekeken te worden tijdens de|Men er det
    gitt at barns bruk av mobil øker digital dømmekraft? Man tenker
    jo ikke sånn om bilkjøring, alkohol og sex, at jo tidligere jo bedre.|Prévia do
    material de Sailor Moon.

    Lembrando que pela vaquinha, os dois packs saem por R$45.
    Link: …

    >AdultBrazi> >TeoDivulg> >TulioPromote> >RetweetGostosa> >nudes25hr> >Whatsapp18> >geeklandiaXX> >oxnar>se> >PornoAnim> >BelasDoPriv> >PORNO>XX>_GATA>|Jag
    måste typ ha sex 5 ggr om dagen i 5 år för att ens komma ner till 80 kg.
    Nu jävlar blir det ligg(aisängenochslappa)turné(påhemmaplan)|Lika
    bra som när jag ifrågasatte om Axel Holmström skulle
    vara kvar i HV. Veckan därpå gjorde han fem
    poäng på tre matcher. Och sedan jag skrev den texten har
    han gjort poäng i alla sex matcher…|Männen som köper sex.
    Två kvinnliga filmare wallraffar i svensk sexhandel.

    Titta på det här.

    Hur män inte bryr sig om att tjejen inte vill. Att hon säger att hon är minderårig.
    Hur de ringer gång på gång.
    Så vidrigt.

    SKÄRP PÅFÖLJDEN! fängelse …|Som sagt. Det beror på vad det gäller.
    Om du redan har fängelse så lär ett längre fängelsestraff inte hjälpa.
    Här är det fråga om att omvandla bötesstraff till fängelse.
    Det kan vara mera avskräckande. Folk som köper sex bryr sig knappast i några böter.|Är du över 18 ska man inte
    göra abort om man inte blivit våldtagen (finns förstås några få undantag) ha inte sex om du inte kan ta följderna|när
    jag var liten hade jag exakt samma tanke om hur kina borde ta över
    världen. och det har jag fortfarande …|ลบเจ้าตัว =
    หน้าหลังออก|azgın ve w katherinesquirt22 chaturbate …|@CamGPromo @PornCamsHD @StripShows @cuminkiki @chaturbate_txt @KarrisaLix @LiveCamBabes @CAmGirlWars @ChaturbateGirlz @Chaturbate @CamsPerv @ChaturbateCom @Girlchaturbate @BDSM_slave0 CamModel ChaturbateModel Chaturbae|@freenudevideos|Svađaju se da bi
    se mirisi sexom.}}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *